Boggzilla Staff Application

Discussion in 'Interview Stage' started by boggzilla, May 13, 2018.

1. boggzilla

boggzilla Junior Member

Minecraft Username?
    Boggzilla

Age?
    44 - I know I am an old person. I like playing MineCraft; it helps me unwind after work.

What is your timezone and when are you most active in your timezone?
    I live near Seoul, Republic of Korea. I am normally active between 6 - 9 p.m., and various times during the weekends.

Are you able to record up to the hacker report standards?
    I normally use Quicktime Player for audio or screen recording. It gives options to record part of the screen, or the entire screen.

Do you have a mic to communicate via voice chat?
    Yes, I have a microphone. I tested Discord out a few months ago, and I've been using Skype for many years.

When did you first join our server?
    I came from DreamMC during the merge, which I believe was in Oct-2017. I joined DreamMC in June or July-2017. I don't exactly remember, it was during summer. I tried a few different servers, but settled on DreamMC. It was similar to a previous server that I played, but the owner of that server decided to shut it down.

How much time do you have to contribute to our server daily/weekly?
    I am usually on 1 -3 hours everyday, or approximately 18 - 20 hours per week. It varies based on my hours at work.

What server do you play the most, as in Skyblock, Factions, Survival, Creative, etc.
    I normally play Survival and OPSurvival.

Have you been previously banned or muted? If so, please explain why
    I play by the rules, so I am 99.9% sure I have never been banned. If I was banned, I did not know about it.

Do you have any previous staff experience? If so, elaborate (Provide proof)
    I have no staff experience.

Why have you decided to apply for staff?
    I decided to apply for Staff, because I have recently been helping several new players. I enjoy helping them get started.