OPPrison What has happened to prison?

Discussion in 'Accepted Suggestions' started by FrostedFreedom, Jun 3, 2019.

?

Does prison need improvement?

1. Yes

75.0%
  2. No

25.0%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. FrostedFreedom

FrostedFreedom Noob

My suggestion is to make prisons how it used to be, I started playing this server a few years ago when emerald was the top rank in prison. It used to be very different and more popular. I just want to see a major effort put into making this servers prison really popular again. One of the main issues is that due to a lack of people playing it can become very boring to even play prisons which means that it will really struggle to ever be popular if this continues. I have seen many players join the game new, get a few ranks and then just get bored of it. The grind also doesn't feel rewarding enough for the players which means they slowly lose the satisfaction from playing.

This could bring in new players who enjoy prison and want a good server to play on which would therefore benefit the server as a whole.

2. Twizle

Twizle Veteran

The format is there for a reason, please use it.

Also, what are some of your ideas for improving prison?

Morthal ♛ and Lyssa120 like this.
  3. FrostedFreedom

FrostedFreedom Noob